Kidsboxing (for all children)

Our Kids boxing training wants to teach your child great values such as team spirit, social rules or discipline. Your child will be more balanced and will learn to use his physical abilities defensively. It increases self-esteem and concentration at school.

In the Kids-Training children from the age of 6 learn in a playful way to control their body, to dissipate excess energy and to breathe better. You can lift your head and release steam. Boxing for kids does not mean to beat each other. Rather, the children learn from us to respect each other. To value and promote the achievements of each individual.

In the kids training all girls and boys learn in a playful way to be concentrated and involved. This helps children to stay focused in kindergarten and at school. Instead of relaxing in front of the TV and the Playstation, the children can actively let off steam. Favorable side effect for all: the children sleep better in the evening.

 

NEW:

  • Exclusively in the Box Academy Bern the parent / child subscription. Instead of sitting there, you train as a parent with other parents and have fun. Get information
  • Kids-Boxing Every Wednesday and Friday afternoon!
  • Parent training with a personal trainer (without children).
Timetable Here you will find all
training times

FITNESS BOXTRAINING PROMOTES IN A PLAYFUL WAY:

THE MOBILITY OF YOUR CHILD

THE CONCENTRATION ABILITY

THE TEAMWORK OF YOUR CHILD

Our professional and licensed trainers have years of experience in boxing and other sports. They offer children the appropriate training in fun and games.

Our trainers

Test-
training

Have we sparked your interest? The best way to personally convince yourself of our services is to come in for a free trial. Make an appointment for your trial training: by phone, by e-mail, with the contact form or visit us at the Boxacademy at Randweg 13, 3013 Bern.

For the training you need
Training clothes and sneakers.
Everything else you can find here.

  • Diese Angaben werden streng vertraulich behandelt und nur für die gesetzlichen Vorgaben verwendet. Danke.

Kidsboxe (pour enfants)

Notre formation Kidsbox veut enseigner les valeurs de votre grand enfant telles que l'esprit d'équipe, les règles sociales ou la discipline. Votre enfant sera plus équilibré et apprendra à utiliser ses capacités physiques de manière défensive. Cela augmente l'estime de soi et la concentration à l'école.

Dans le Kids-Training, les enfants dès l'âge a partir de 6 ans apprennent de façon ludique à contrôler leur corps, à dissiper l'excès d'énergie et à respirer mieux. Ils peuvent lever la tête et libérer de la vapeur. La boxe pour les enfants ne signifie pas de se battre. Au contraire, les enfants apprennent de nous prendre soin les uns des autres. Valoriser et promouvoir les réalisations de chaque individu.

Dans la formation des enfants, toutes les filles et tous les garçons apprennent de manière ludique d'être dans la chose. Cela aide les enfants à rester focalises et concentrés à la maternelle et à l'école. Au lieu de s'éteindre devant le téléviseur et la Playstation, les enfants peuvent activement se défouler. Effet secondaire favorable pour tous les parents: les enfants dorment mieux le soir.

NEUVE:

  • Exclusivement dans la Box Academy Bern l'abonnement parent / enfant. Au lieu de rester assis là, vous vous entraînez en tant que parent avec d'autres parents et vous amusez. Informez-vous ...
  • Kids-Boxing Chaque mercredi et vendredi après-midi !
  • La formation des parents avec un entraîneur personnel (sans enfants) ...
Calendrier Ici vous trouverez tous
temps de formation

PROMOTIONS DE FITNESS BOXTRAINING - DEMANDES
D'UNE MANIÈRE LUDIQUE:

LA MOBILITÉ DE VOTRE ENFANT

LA CAPACITÉ DE CONCENTRATION

LA CAPACITÉ D'ÉQUIPE DE VOTRE ENFANT

Nos formateurs agréés, formés professionnellement, ont de nombreuses années d'expérience. Ils offrent aux enfants la formation appropriée dans le plaisir et les jeux.

Nos formateurs

Test-
training

Avons-nous suscité votre intérêt? La meilleure façon de vous convaincre personnellement de nos services. Nous vous invitons à un essai gratuit. Prenez rendez-vous pour votre formation d'essai: par téléphone, par e-mail, en utilisant le formulaire de contact ou rendez-nous visite à la Boxacademy am Randweg 13, 3013 Bern.

Pour la formation dont vous avez besoin
Vêtements d'entraînement et chaussures.
Tout ce que vous pouvez trouver ici.

  • Diese Angaben werden streng vertraulich behandelt und nur für die gesetzlichen Vorgaben verwendet. Danke.