Kidsboxing (for all children)

Our Kids boxing training wants to teach your child great values such as team spirit, social rules or discipline. Your child will be more balanced and will learn to use his physical abilities defensively. It increases self-esteem and concentration at school.

In the Kids-Training children from the age of 6 learn in a playful way to control their body, to dissipate excess energy and to breathe better. You can lift your head and release steam. Boxing for kids does not mean to beat each other. Rather, the children learn from us to respect each other. To value and promote the achievements of each individual.

In the kids training all girls and boys learn in a playful way to be concentrated and involved. This helps children to stay focused in kindergarten and at school. Instead of relaxing in front of the TV and the Playstation, the children can actively let off steam. Favorable side effect for all: the children sleep better in the evening.

 

NEW:

  • Exclusively in the Box Academy Bern the parent / child subscription. Instead of sitting there, you train as a parent with other parents and have fun. Get information
  • Kids-Boxing Every Wednesday and Friday afternoon!
  • Parent training with a personal trainer (without children).
Timetable Here you will find all
training times

FITNESS BOXTRAINING PROMOTES IN A PLAYFUL WAY:

THE MOBILITY OF YOUR CHILD

THE CONCENTRATION ABILITY

THE TEAMWORK OF YOUR CHILD

Our professional and licensed trainers have years of experience in boxing and other sports. They offer children the appropriate training in fun and games.

Our trainers

Test-
training

Have we sparked your interest? The best way to personally convince yourself of our services is to come in for a free trial. Make an appointment for your trial training: by phone, by e-mail, with the contact form or visit us at the Boxacademy at Randweg 13, 3013 Bern.

For the training you need
Training clothes and sneakers.
Everything else you can find here.

  • Diese Angaben werden streng vertraulich behandelt und nur für die gesetzlichen Vorgaben verwendet. Danke.

Kidsboxen (für alle Kinder)

Unser Kidsbox-Training möchte deinem Kind Werte wie Teamgeist, gesellschaftliche Regeln oder Disziplin vermitteln. Dabei wird dein Kind zusehend ausgeglichener und lernt seine körperlichen Fähigkeiten defensiv einzusetzen. Es erhöht sein Selbstbewusstsein und die Konzentration in der Schule.

Im Kids-Training lernen Kinder ab 6 Jahren auf spielerische Weise, ihren Körper zu kontrollieren, überschüssige Energie abzubauen und sich besser durchzubeissen. Sie können bei uns den Kopf lüften und Dampf ablassen. Boxen für Kinder heisst nicht, sich zu schlagen. Vielmehr lernen die Kinder bei uns, aufeinander Rücksicht zu nehmen. Die Leistungen jedes einzelnen zu schätzen und sich zu fördern.

Im Kids-Training lernen alle Mädchen und Buben auf spielerische Art und Weise, bei der Sache zu sein. Das hilft den Kindern im Kindergarten und in der Schule fokusiert zu bleiben, sich zu konzentrieren. Statt vor dem Fernseher und der Playstation passiv abzuschalten, können die Kinder aktiv Dampf ablasen. Günstiger Nebeneffekt für alle: die Kinder schlafen am Abend besser ein.

NEU:

  • Exklusiv in der Box Academy Bern das Eltern-/Kindabo. Anstelle da zu sitzen trainierst du als Elternteil mit anderen Eltern mit und hast Spass. Informiere dich...
  • Kids-Boxing Jeden Mittwoch und Freitag Nachmittag !
  • Elterntraining mit einem eigenen Trainer (ohne Kinder) ...
Stundenplan Hier findest Sie alle
Trainingszeiten

FITNESS-BOXTRAINING FÖRDERT - FORDERT
AUF SPIELERISCHE WEISE:

DIE BEWEGLICHKEIT IHRES KINDES

DIE KONZENTRATIONS- FAEHIGKEIT

DIE TeamfaEhigkeit IHRES KINDES

Unsere professionell ausgebildeten, lizenzierten Trainer verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung. Sie bieten den Kinder das geeignete Training bei Spiel und Spass an.

Unsere Trainer

Probe-
training

Haben wir dein Interesse geweckt? Am besten überzeugst Du dich persönlich von unseren Leistungen. Wir laden dich gerne zu einem kostenlosen Probetraining ein. Vereinbare für dein Probetraining einen Termin: Telefonisch, per Mail, mit dem Kontakformular oder besuche uns in der Boxacademy am Randweg 13, 3013 Bern.

Für das Training benötigst Du
Traingskleidung und Turnschuhe.
Alles andere findest Du bei uns.

  • Diese Angaben werden streng vertraulich behandelt und nur für die gesetzlichen Vorgaben verwendet. Danke.