The boxacademy

legends click here

Prices
Boxacademy
Bern

Fitness boxing

Train with professional and experienced coaches together with active athletes. Bring your body and mind into harmony, reduce excess energy, release your frustration on the punching bag, train and get in the best shape. With a boxing training you achieve an intense feeling of well-being. Quality and fun are always in the foreground. Our aim is to get the best out of everyone and to take the personally set goals into account.

A fitness boxing training lasts on average 60 minutes. Are you FIT and want more? We also have special lessons and strength / endurance training lasting up to 90 minutes! In fitness boxing, we use the training processes and elements of classic boxing (jump rope, strength training, punch training, work on sandbags, partner training, punching school with claws, etc.) and combine these with modern fitness training adapted to today's customer needs. Body control, endurance, concentration as well as quick thinking and reaction is demanded of the body. Skills that we all need in everyday life from young to old. If you start with us you will have fun and always look forward to the next training.

Timetable Here you will find all
training times

Sequence of a FITNESS BOXTRAINING

Fitness-Training

Training methods
the sport of boxing
concentration, condition,
strength and flexibility.

Obstacle course

An intensive interval training
on different devices and
punching bags get you up to speed.

STRETCH

Important!
Stretch,
cool down,
turn off and
feel good!

In addition to fitness athletes who are looking for a sporting challenge, people who come to us want to escape the high demands of everyday professional life. For them in the foreground is stress reduction through a targeted physical training. We are the right address for you to feel good during and after training.

Our trainers

Test-
training

Have we sparked your interest? The best way to personally convince yourself of our services is to come in for a free trial. Make an appointment for your trial training: by phone, by e-mail, with the contact form or visit us at the Boxacademy at Randweg 13, 3013 Bern.

For the training you need
Training clothes and sneakers.
Everything else you can find here.

  • Diese Angaben werden streng vertraulich behandelt und nur für die gesetzlichen Vorgaben verwendet. Danke.

The boxacademy

legends Cliquez ici

Prix
Boxacademy
Bern

Boxe Fitness

Entraîne-toi avec des entraîneurs professionnels et expérimentés ainsi qu'avec des athlètes actifs. Amenez ton corps et esprit en harmonie, réduisez l'excès d'énergie, libére toi des frustration sur le punching-ball, entraîne-toi et amene-toi dans la meilleure forme. tu réalisera dans un entraînement de boxe une intense sensation de bien-être. La qualité et l'amusement sont toujours au premier plan. Notre objectif est de tirer le meilleur parti de chacun et de prendre en compte les objectifs fixés.

Une séance d'entraînement physique dure en moyenne 60 minutes. Est-tu FIT et si tu veux plus, nous avons des leçons spéciales et de la formation de force / endurance jusqu'à 90 minutes! Dans l'entrainement du fitness boxe, nous utilisons les processus d'entraînement et les éléments de la boxe classique (saut à la corde, musculation, poinçonnage, travail sur des sacs de sable, formation de partenaires, poinçonnage avec des griffes, etc.) et les combinons avec des cours de fitness modernes. Le contrôle du corps, l'endurance, la concentration ainsi que la pensée rapide et la réaction sont exigées du corps. Compétences dont nous avons tous besoin dans la vie de tous les jours, des jeunes aux personnes âgées. Si vous commencez avec nous, vous allez vous amuser et profiter de la formation.

Horaire Ci-joint du trouves
tous les classes

Séquence d'un FITNESS BOXTRAINING

FITNESSTRAINING

Méthodes de formation
le sport de la boxe
Concentration, condition,
Force et flexibilité.

PARCOURS

Un entraînement intensif par intervalles
sur différents appareils et les sacs de boxe
te permettent d'accélérer.

ÉTIREMENT

Étirage,
sueur,
descendre
se sentir bien.

En plus des athlètes de fitness qui cherchent un défi sportif, les gens viennent chez nous qui veulent échapper aux exigences élevées de la vie professionnelle quotidienne. Pour eux, la réduction du stress au premier plan et celle avec un entraînement physique ciblé. Nous sommes la bonne adresse pour vous sentir bien pendant et après l'entraînement.

Unsere Trainer

Essai d'entrainement

Avons-nous suscité ton intérêt? La meilleure façon de te convaincre personnellement de nous. Tu est inivitez à un essai d'entrainement gratuit. Prends rendez-vous pour ton stage: par téléphone, par e-mail, avec le formulaire de contact ou rendez-vous à la Boxacademy am Randweg 13, 3013 Berne.

Pour la formation dont vous avez besoin
Vêtements d'entraînement et chaussures.
Tout le reste tu trouvé chez nous.

  • Diese Angaben werden streng vertraulich behandelt und nur für die gesetzlichen Vorgaben verwendet. Danke.