The boxacademy

legends click here

Prices
Boxacademy
Bern

Fitness boxing

Train with professional and experienced coaches together with active athletes. Bring your body and mind into harmony, reduce excess energy, release your frustration on the punching bag, train and get in the best shape. With a boxing training you achieve an intense feeling of well-being. Quality and fun are always in the foreground. Our aim is to get the best out of everyone and to take the personally set goals into account.

A fitness boxing training lasts on average 60 minutes. Are you FIT and want more? We also have special lessons and strength / endurance training lasting up to 90 minutes! In fitness boxing, we use the training processes and elements of classic boxing (jump rope, strength training, punch training, work on sandbags, partner training, punching school with claws, etc.) and combine these with modern fitness training adapted to today's customer needs. Body control, endurance, concentration as well as quick thinking and reaction is demanded of the body. Skills that we all need in everyday life from young to old. If you start with us you will have fun and always look forward to the next training.

Timetable Here you will find all
training times

Sequence of a FITNESS BOXTRAINING

Fitness-Training

Training methods
the sport of boxing
concentration, condition,
strength and flexibility.

Obstacle course

An intensive interval training
on different devices and
punching bags get you up to speed.

STRETCH

Important!
Stretch,
cool down,
turn off and
feel good!

In addition to fitness athletes who are looking for a sporting challenge, people who come to us want to escape the high demands of everyday professional life. For them in the foreground is stress reduction through a targeted physical training. We are the right address for you to feel good during and after training.

Our trainers

Test-
training

Have we sparked your interest? The best way to personally convince yourself of our services is to come in for a free trial. Make an appointment for your trial training: by phone, by e-mail, with the contact form or visit us at the Boxacademy at Randweg 13, 3013 Bern.

For the training you need
Training clothes and sneakers.
Everything else you can find here.

  • Diese Angaben werden streng vertraulich behandelt und nur für die gesetzlichen Vorgaben verwendet. Danke.

The boxacademy

legends hier klicken

Preise
Boxacademy
Bern

Fitnessboxen

Trainiere mit professionellen  und erfahrenen Trainern und gemeinsam mit aktiven Sportlern. Bringe deinen Körper in Form, baue überschüssige Energie ab, lasse deinen Frust am Boxsack raus, trainiere mit und bringe dich in Bestform. Qualität und Spass stehen stets im Vordergrund. Unser Anspruch ist es, aus jedem das Beste herauszuholen und die persönlich gesetzten Ziele zu berücksichtigen.

Ein Fitnessbox-Training dauert im Schnitt 60 Minuten. Bist du fit und willst mehr? Dann haben wir auch spezielle Lektionen mit Kraft-/Ausdauertrainings bis zu 90 Minuten! Im Fitness-Boxen bedienen wir uns in den Trainingsabläufe und -elemente aus dem klassischen Boxsport (Seilspringen, Krafttraining, Schlagtraining, Arbeit am Sandsack, Partnertraining, Schlagschule mit Pratzen usw.) und kombinieren diese mit modernen Fitness-Trainings. Körperbeherrschung, Kondition, Konzentration sowie schnelles Denken und Reaktion wird dem Körper abverlangt. Fähigkeiten, die wir alle im Alltag ständig benötigen von jungs bis alt. Fängst du einmal bei uns wirst du richtig Spass haben und immer gerne ins Training kommen.

Stundenplan Hier findest Du alle
Trainingszeiten

Ablauf eines FITNESS-BOXTRAININGS

Fitness-Training

Trainingsmethoden aus
dem Boxsport für
Konzentration, Kondition,
Kraft und Beweglichkeit.

Parcour

Ein intensives Intervall-Training
an verschiedenen Geräten und
Boxsäcken bringen dich auf Touren.

DEHNEN

Dehnen,
ausschwitzen,
runterfahren,
wohlfühlen.

Neben Fitnessportler, die eine sportliche Herausforderung suchen, kommen Personen zu uns, die den hohen Ansprüchen des beruflichen Alltags entfliehen möchten. Für sie steht der Stressabbau im Vordergrund und das mit einem gezielten körperlichen Training. Wir sind die richtige Adresse, damit du dich im und nach dem Training wohlfühlst.

Unsere Trainer

Probe-
training

Haben wir dein Interesse geweckt? Am besten überzeugst Du dich persönlich von unseren Leistungen. Wir laden dich gerne zu einem kostenlosen Probetraining ein. Vereinbare für dein Probetraining einen Termin: Telefonisch, per Mail, mit dem Kontakformular oder besuche uns in der Boxacademy am Randweg 13, 3013 Bern.

Für das Training benötigst Du
Traingskleidung und Turnschuhe.
Alles andere findest du bei uns.

  • Diese Angaben werden streng vertraulich behandelt und nur für die gesetzlichen Vorgaben verwendet. Danke.